SHOW SCHEDULE

9/21/22
Mid-Atlantic Stewards Association 2022 Show Schedule

Checkered Flag Cluster, Richmond Raceway Complex, Richmond, VA
• Friday, January 28, 2022, Virginia Terrier Club/Potomac Hound Club, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>
• Saturday, January 29, 2022, Middle Peninsula KC of Virginia, Chief Steward: Anya Dornak <amdornak@gmail.com>
• Sunday, January 30, 2022, Middle Peninsula KC of Virginia, Chief Steward: Charlene Addison <breedingbydesign@aol.com>

Maryland Kennel Club, Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD
• Saturday, February 19, 2022, Maryland KC, Chief Steward: John Haggins <jthaggins1@gmail.com>
• Sunday, February 20, 2022, Maryland KC, Chief Steward: John Haggins <jthaggins1@gmail.com>

Virginia Spring Fling Cluster, Meadow Event Park, Doswell, VA
• Wednesday, March 23, 2022, Chesapeake Virginia DFA, Chief Steward: Charlene Addison <breedingbydesign@aol.com>
• Thursday, March 24, 2022, Langley KC, Chief Steward: Lori Walton <lori.walton46@gmail.com>
• Friday, March 25, 2022, Langley KC, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>
• Saturday, March 26, 2022, Virginia Beach KC, Chief Steward: Mary Ridgely <medirasalukis@yahoo.com>
• Sunday, March 27, 2022, Virginia Beach KC, Chief Steward: Mary Ridgely <medirasalukis@yahoo.com>

Shawnee Kennel Club, Frederick County Fairgrounds, Stephenson, VA
• Saturday, April 9, 2022, Shawnee KC, Chief Steward: Lori Walton <lori.walton46@gmail.com>
• Sunday, April 10, 2022, Shawnee KC, Chief Steward: Mary Ridgely <medirasalukis@yahoo.com>

Cherry Blossom Cluster, Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
• Friday, April 22, 2022, Baltimore Combined Specialties, Chief Steward: Mary Ridgely <medirasalukis@yahoo.com>
• Saturday, April 23, 2022, Baltimore County KC, Chief Steward: Cully Leck <whippetcully202@gmail.com>
• Sunday, April 24, 2022, Baltimore County KC, Chief Steward: Mary Ridgely <medirasalukis@yahoo.com>

Carroll & Annapolis Cluster, Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD
• Thursday, May 19, 2022, Annapolis KC, Chief Steward: Cully Leck <whippetcully202@gmail.com>
• Friday, May 20, 2022, Annapolis KC, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>
• Saturday, May 21, 2022, Carroll KC, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>
• Sunday, May 22, 2022, Carroll KC, Chief Steward: Mary Ridgely <medirasalukis@yahoo.com>

Independence Cluster, Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD
• Friday, July 8, 2022, Northeastern Maryland KC, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>
• Saturday, July 9, 2022, Northeastern Maryland KC, Mary Ridgely <medirasalukis@yahoo.com>
• Sunday, July 10, 2022, National Capital KC, Chief Steward: Joyce Dandridge <justuschows@verizon.net>

Celebrate Virginia Cluster, Meadow Event Park, Doswell, VA
Cluster Steward Coordinator: Lori Walton <lori.walton46@gmail.com>
• Wednesday, August 24, 2022, Northern Neck KC, Chief Steward: Charlene Addison <breedingbydesign@aol.com>
• Thursday August 25, 2022, Northern Neck KC, Chief Steward: Lori Walton <lori.walton46@gmail.com>
• Friday, August 26, 2022, Greater Fredericksburg KC, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>
• Saturday, August 27, 2022, Greater Fredericksburg KC, Chief Steward: Mary Ridgley <medirasalukis@yahoo.com>
• Sunday, August 28, 2022, Charlottesville-Albemarle KC, Chief Steward: Mary Ridgley <medirasalukis@yahoo.com>

Fall Fest Cluster, Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD
• Friday, October 14, 2022, Catonsville KC, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>
• Saturday, October 15, 2022, Catonsville KC, Chief Steward: John Haggins <jthaggins1@gmail.com>
• Sunday, October 16, 2022, National Capital KC, Chief Steward: Joyce Dandridge justuschows@verizon.net

Hunt Country Cluster, Meadow Event Park, Doswell, VA
Cluster Steward Coordinator: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>
• Wednesday, November 2, 2022, Middleburg KC, Chief Steward: Charlene Addison <breedingbydesign@aol.com>
• Thursday, November 3, 2022, Charlottesville-Albemarle KC, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>
• Friday, November 4, 2022, Warrenton KC, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com
• Saturday, November 5, 2022, Warrenton KC, Anya Dornak <amdornak@gmail.com>
• Sunday, November 6, 2022, Old Dominion KC of Northern Virginia, Chief Steward: Charlene Addison <breedingbydesign@aol.com>

Turkey Cluster, Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD
• Saturday, November 26, 2022, Catoctin KC, Chief Steward: John Haggins <jthaggins1@gmail.com>
• Sunday, November 27, 2022, Catoctin KC, Chief Steward: Cully Leck <whippetcully202@gmail.com>

Chesapeake Bay Cluster, Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD
• Saturday, December 3, 2022, Chesapeake KC of Maryland, Chief Steward: Lori Walton <lori.walton46@gmail.com>
• Sunday, December 4, 2022, Chesapeake KC of Maryland, Chief Steward: Lynn Baker <winterundlb@hotmail.com>